"Connecting Clarkson Men's Lacrosse players, past and present, to build tradition and expand professional opportunities through our vast alumni network."

Clarkson Lacrosse All-Americans

Last Updated: 1/27/14

Next to hockey, lacrosse has produced the most All-Americans at Clarkson. We have 25 different athletes who, on 31 occasions, received this prestigious achievement.

Ed McMahon was twice selected to the All-America 3rd Team in 1989 and 1991. Jerry Kieran received back to back 3rd Team status in 1991 and 1992. Shawn Stewart also accomplished back to back All-America votes to the Honorable Mention team in 1993 and 1994, as did Joe Zebrowski in 2003 and 2004. Ryan St. Croix is the most recent player with two selections to the All-Amercia Team in 2015 and 2017, both as an Honorable Mentions.

Below is a complete list of Clarkson Lacrosse Players who have been recognized by the United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association as elite compared to their fellow players.

* Hold shift to sort table on multiple columns
Player Position Year Team
Arthur ScottowMidfield1968HM
Paul BoveeMidfield1972HM
Jesse ArmstrongAttack1977
Alan NoletAttack1978HM
George L. MillerMidfield1979
Dan PanasAttack1987HM
Ed McMahonAttack19893rd
John EidenweilDefense1989HM
Dave SizingMidfield19903rd
Mike MotkowskiGoalie1990HM
Ed McMahonAttack19913rd
Jerry KieranDefense19913rd
Jerry KieranDefense19923rd
Chris MacridesGoalie1992HM
Mark WinklerAttack1992HM
John AndersonMidfield1993HM
Shawn StewartDefense1993HM
Shawn StewartDefense1994HM
Marty ThomasDefense2002HM
Greg ArnoldDefense2003HM
Joe ZebrowskiGoalie2003HM
Rudy PeralesDefense2004HM
Joe ZebrowskiGoalie2004HM
Brian HanlonAttack2006HM
Greg LambGoalie20083rd
Greg GibbonsAttack2009HM
Eric GollandsMidfield2012HM
Brendon ShearinMidfield2013HM
Corey HerringtonAttack2013HM
Ryan St. CroixMidfield2015HM
Ryan St. CroixMidfield2017HM